The Edward Betham C of E Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021
Professional Development Day: Wednesday 1st September 2021
Professional Development Day: Thursday 2nd September 2021
Start of term: Friday 3rd September 2021
Half term holiday: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Occasional Day (Jubilee bank holiday): Friday 25th November 2021
End of term: Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 2022
Professional Development Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Start of term: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half term holiday: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022
End of term: Friday 1st April 2022
Easter holiday: Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 2022
Start of term: Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022
Professional Development Day: Friday 27th May 2022
Half term holiday: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
End of term: Thursday 21st July 2022
Professional Development Day: Friday 22nd July 2022
Occasional Day: Monday 25th July 2022
Occasional Day: Tuesday 26th July 2022
Occasional Day: Wednesday 27th July 2022

 

Academic Year 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022
Professional Development Day: Thursday 1st September 2022
Professional Development Day: Friday 2nd September 2022
Start of term: Monday 5th September 2022
Half term holiday: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022
End of term: Friday 16th December 2022
Christmas holiday: Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 2023
Professional Development Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Start of term: Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half term holiday: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023
End of term: Friday 31st March 2023
Easter holiday: Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term 2023
Start of term: Monday 17th April 2023
May Day: Monday 1st May 2023
Professional Development Day: Friday 26th May
Half term holiday: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
End of term: Thursday 20th July 2023
Professional Development Day: Friday 21st July 2023
Occasional Day: Monday 24th July 2023
Occasional Day: Tuesday 25th July 2023
Occasional Day: Wednesday 26th July 2023