The Edward Betham C of E Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2023-24

Autumn Term 2023
Training Day: Friday 1st September 2023
Training Day: Monday 4th September 2023
Start of term: Tuesday 5th September 2023
Half term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023
Occasional Day: Friday 24th November 2023
End of term: Wednesday 20th December 2023
Christmas holiday: Thursday 21st December 2023 to Friday 5th January 2024

Spring Term 2024
Training Day: Monday 8th January 2024
Start of term: Tuesday 9th January 2024
Half term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024
End of term: Thursday 28th March 2024
Easter holiday: Friday 29th March - Friday 12th April 2024 

Summer Term 2024
Start of term: Monday 15th April 2024
May Day: Monday 6th May 2024
Training Day: Friday 24th May
Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024
End of term: Wednesday 24th July 2024
Training Day: Thursday 25th July 2024
Occasional Day: Friday 26th July 2024
Occasional Day: Monday 29th July 2024 

Academic Year 2024-25

Autumn term 2024
Training Day (1): Monday 2nd September 2024
Training Day (2): Tuesday 3rd September 2024
Start of term: Wednesday 4th September 2024
Half term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2024
Occasional Day: Friday 29th November 2024
End of term: Friday 20th December 2024
Christmas holiday: Monday 23rd December 2024 to Friday 3rd January 2025

Spring term 2025
Training Day (3): Monday 6th January 2025
Start of term: Tuesday 7th January 2025
Half term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2025
End of term: Friday 4th April 2025
Easter holiday: Monday 7th April - Monday 21st April 2025 (Easter Sunday 20th April)

Summer term 2025
Start of term: Tuesday 22nd April 2025
May Day: Monday 5th May 2025
Training Day (4): Friday 23rd May 2025
Half term: Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 2025
End of term: Tuesday 22nd July 2025
Training Day (5): Wednesday 23rd July 2025
Occasional Day: Thursday 24th July 2025
Occasional Day: Friday 25th July 2025