The Edward Betham C of E Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term Holiday
    Add Half Term Holiday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 4 Jun 24
    Year 5 Outing - Wallace Collection
    Add Year 5 Outing - Wallace Collection to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    Walk on Wednesday: active travel
    Add Walk on Wednesday: active travel to your calendar
  • Friday 7 Jun 24
    Enrichment trip - Eco Summit
    Add Enrichment trip - Eco Summit to your calendar
  • Friday 7 Jun 24
    09:10 to 10:45
    Junior Mass: Bread of Life
    Add Junior Mass: Bread of Life to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 14 Jun 24

    Year 6 residential: The Isle of Wight (Miss Chamberlain, Mrs Lawrence, Ms Paul, Mr Davis, Mrs Curzon and Miss Kane accompanying)
    Add Year 6 residential: The Isle of Wight (Miss Chamberlain, Mrs Lawrence, Ms Paul, Mr Davis, Mrs Curzon and Miss Kane accompanying) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    Walk on Wednesday: active travel
    Add Walk on Wednesday: active travel to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    09:30 to 10:45
    Open morning for prospective parents/carers
    Add Open morning for prospective parents/carers to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    Walk on Wednesday: active travel
    Add Walk on Wednesday: active travel to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    Year 6 Outing - Junior Citizen
    Add Year 6 Outing - Junior Citizen to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Year 4 Outing - Look Out Discovery Centre
    Add Year 4 Outing - Look Out Discovery Centre to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    09:10 to 10:45
    Infant Mass: Jonah
    Add Infant Mass: Jonah to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Walk on Wednesday: active travel
    Add Walk on Wednesday: active travel to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Year 2 Outing - Perivale Woods
    Add Year 2 Outing - Perivale Woods to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    High School Common Induction Day
    Add High School Common Induction Day to your calendar
  • Saturday 29 Jun 24
    Summer Fair
    Add Summer Fair to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Walk on Wednesday: active travel
    Add Walk on Wednesday: active travel to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    09:30 to 10:45
    Open morning for prospective parents/carers
    Add Open morning for prospective parents/carers to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Ice Cream Treats
    Add Ice Cream Treats to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Walk on Wednesday: active travel
    Add Walk on Wednesday: active travel to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Ice Cream Treats
    Add Ice Cream Treats to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Pre-loved uniform sale
    Add Pre-loved uniform sale to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Walk on Wednesday: active travel
    Add Walk on Wednesday: active travel to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Ice Cream Treats
    Add Ice Cream Treats to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Walk on Wednesday: active travel
    Add Walk on Wednesday: active travel to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    09:10 to 10:45
    Leavers' Mass
    Add Leavers' Mass to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Jul 24
    Professional Development Day - school is closed to pupils
    Add Professional Development Day - school is closed to pupils to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Sep 24
    Annual General Meeting
    Add Annual General Meeting to your calendar

View all categories

  • Clubs
  • Don't Forget
  • EBFA
  • Event
  • Governors
  • Holiday
  • Outings
  • Professional Development Day
  • Sporting Event
  • Worship
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.edwardbetham.ealing.sch.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone