School Terms and Holidays

Please scroll to the bottom of the page for our dates for September 2020-July 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September

Staff Training Day - school closed to pupils

Tuesday 3rd September

Staff Training Day - school closed to pupils

Wednesday 4th September

First Day of Autumn  Term for pupils

Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October

Half Term Break

Monday 28th October

Pupils return

Thursday 19th December

Last day of Autumn Term for pupils

 SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January

Staff Training Day - school closed to pupils

Tuesday 7th January

First Day of Spring Term for pupils

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Half Term Break

Monday 24th February

Pupils return

Friday 3rd April

Last Day of Spring Term for pupils

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

Easter Holiday

 SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April

First Day of Summer Term for pupils

Friday 8th May

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Half Term Break

Monday 1st  June

Pupils return

Friday 17th July

Last Day of Summer Term for pupils

Monday 20th July

Staff Training Day - school closed to pupils

Tuesday 21st July

Staff Training Day - school closed to pupils

Wednesday 22nd,  Thursday 23rd and Friday 24th July

Occasional Days - school closed

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 1st September

Staff Training Day - school closed to pupils

Wednesday 2nd September

Staff Training Day - school closed to pupils

Thursday 3rd September

First Day of Autumn  Term for pupils

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Half Term Break

Monday 2nd November

Pupils return

Wednesday 18th December

Last day of Autumn Term for pupils

 SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January

Staff Training Day - school closed to pupils

Tuesday 5th January

First Day of Spring Term for pupils

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Half Term Break

Monday 22nd February

Pupils return

Wednesday 31st March

Last Day of Spring Term for pupils

Thursday 1st April – Friday 16th April

Easter Holiday

 SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April

First Day of Summer Term for pupils

Monday 3rd May

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Half Term Break

Monday 7th June

Pupils return

Tuesday 20th July

Last Day of Summer Term for pupils

Wednesday 21st July

Staff Training Day - school closed to pupils

Thursday 22nd July

Staff Training Day - school closed to pupils

Friday 23rd, Monday 26th,Tuesday 27th July

Occasional Days - school closed

 

isuzu cikarang isuzu cikarang bekasi jakarta isuzu giga isuzu giga isuzu giga isuzu elf isuzu panther Dealer Isuzu Bekasi Cibitung Cikarang isuzu elf isuzu giga elf sparepart isuzu kredit isuzu harga isuzu promo isuzu dealer isuzu isuzu isuzu mobil isuzu bekasi isuzu online isuzu kita promo isuzu promo isuzu isuzu giga isuzu panther isuzu elf paket umroh Resep Masakan Resep Masakan